Media Contacts

Kroger Family of Stores Media Contacts

The Kroger Co. – General Office

Kristal Howard
Head of Media Relations/Corporate Communications
Office: 513-762-1304
Email: kristal.howard@kroger.com 

Division Contacts:

Atlanta Division
(Georgia, Eastern Alabama, South Carolina)
Felix Turner
770-496-7547
felix.turner@kroger.com 

Central Division
(Indiana, Illinois, Eastern Missouri)
Eric Halvorson
317-579-8222
eric.havlorson@kroger.com

Cincinnati/Dayton Division
(Cincinnati and Dayton, Ohio; northern Kentucky, southeastern Indiana)
Patty Leesemann
513-782-8745
patty.leesemann@kroger.com 

Columbus Division
(Central and Northwest Ohio, West Virginia)
Jennifer Jarrell
614-898-3536
jennifer.jarrell@kroger.com 

Dallas Division  
(Texas, Louisiana) 
April Martin Nickels 
469-645-7920
april.martinnickels@kroger.com
 
Delta Division
(Western (Memphis) Tennessee, Arkansas, Mississippi, western Kentucky, southern Missouri)
Teresa Dickerson
901-765-4385
teresa.dickerson@kroger.com 

Dillon Stores Division
(Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska)
Sheila Lowrie
620-669-3116
Sheila.Lowrie@dillonstores.com

Food 4 Less Division
(Central and Southern California, Greater Chicago)
Kendra Doyel
310-884-4141
Kendra.Doyel@ralphs.com

Fred Meyer Division
(Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington)
Zach Stratton
971-258-1193
zach.stratton@fredmeyer.com

Fry's Foods Division
(Arizona)
Katie Arrington
623-907-7189
katie.arrington@frysfood.com

Houston Division 
(Texas, Louisiana)
Joy Partain
713-507-4809
joy.partain@kroger.com 

Jay C Stores Division
(Indiana)
Mark Belleville
812-522-1998 x203
mark.belleville@jay-c.com 

King Soopers/City Market Division
(Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah)
Kelli McGannon
303-778-3251
kelli.mcgannon@kingsoopers.com

Louisville Division
(Kentucky, southern Illinois, southern Indiana)
Tim McGurk
502-423-4854 
Tim.McGurk@kroger.com

Michigan Division
Rachel Hurst
248-536-1523
rachel.hurst@kroger.com 

Mid-Atlantic Division
(Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina)
Anne Jenkins
540-563-3624
anne.jenkins@kroger.com 

Nashville Division  
(Eastern and Central Tennessee, Northeast Alabama)
Melissa Eads
615-871-2503
Melissa.Eads@kroger.com

QFC Division
(Washington, Oregon)
Zach Stratton
971-258-1193
zach.stratton@fredmeyer.com

Ralphs Division
(California)
Kendra Doyel
310-884-4141
Kendra.Doyel@ralphs.com

Roundy's & Mariano's Division   (Wisconsin & Chicago)
James Hyland
414-231-5811
James.Hyland@roundys.com

Smith's Division
(Utah, Nevada, Arizona, New Mexico, Montana, Idaho, Wyoming)
Marsha Gilford
801-973-1700
marsha.gilford@sfdc.com